Deutschland (Süd)
Antonio Torres
Alois-von-Brinz-Str. 7
88171 Weiler/Simmerberg
Tel.:
Fax: +49 8381 9204-40
Mobil +49 152 292 35 064
antonio.torres@mauderer.de

Deutschland (Ost)
Denny Klockau
Webergasse 22
04523 Pegau
Tel.: +49 34296 7997 41
Fax: +49 34296 7997 42
Mobil +49 152 21 98 13 29
denny.klockau@mauderer.de

Deutschland (West)
Rudolf Kaminski
Diemelweg 8a
34317 Habichtswald/Ehlen
Tel.: +49 5606 5171218
Fax: +49 5606 5171217
Mobil +49 160 3668556
rudolf.kaminski@mauderer.de

Deutschland (Nord) + Dänemark + Niederlande
Friedhelm Ihben
Birnenweg 8
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel.: +49 4942 2041 81
Fax: +49 4942 2041 82
Mobil +49 160 47 42 457
friedhelm.ihben@mauderer.de

Schweiz
Bavaria-Alu Swiss AG
Hubstraße 5
CH-9535 Wilen b. Wil
Tel.: +41 71 92340 40
Fax: +41 71 92340 44
info@bavaria-alu-swiss.ch

Schweiz
Tank & Handel Schweiz AG
Flughofstraße 49
CH-5153 Rümlang
Tel.: +41 43 21112 80
Fax: +41 43 21112 85
handel@ths-ag.ch

Weiteres Ausland
Melanie Lipp
Gossholzer Straße 44
88161 Lindenberg/ Allgäu
Tel.: +49 8381 9204 60
Fax: +49 8381 9204 44
melanie.lipp@mauderer.de

Vertrieb high tech welding weltweit
Kathrin Kleindienst
Gossholzer Straße 44
88161 Lindenberg/ Allgäu
Tel.: +49 8381 9204 31
Fax: +49 8381 9204 44
kathrin.kleindienst@mauderer.de