Einkauf

Wolfgang Stadler
Tel:  +49 8381 9204 12
Fax: +49 8381 9204 37
E-mail: wolfgang.stadler@mauderer.de

Personal

Marion Rackette
Tel:  +49 8381 9204 28
Fax: +49 8381 9204 828
E-mail: marion.rackette@mauderer.de

Buchhaltung

Felix Wagner
Tel:  +49 8381 9204 27
Fax: +49 8381 9204 827
E-mail: felix.wagner@mauderer.de

Versand

Patricia Emminger
Tel:  +49 8381 9204 18
Fax: +49 8381 9204 40
E-mail: patricia.emminger@mauderer.de

Kunden-Lösung & htw

Kathrin Kleindienst
Tel:  +49 8381 9204 31
Fax: +49 8381 9204 44
E-mail: kathrin.kleindienst@mauderer.de

Profi-Lösung & Containertreppen

Melanie Lipp
Tel:  +49 8381 9204 60
Fax: +49 8381 9204 44
E-mail: melanie.lipp@mauderer.de