Germany (South)
René Simon
Hofäckerstraße 2
78333 Stockach
Tel.: +49 7771 917127 4
Fax: +49 7771 917127 5
Mobil +49 152 29 23 50 64
rene.simon@mauderer.de

Germany (East)
Denny Klockau
Webergasse 22
04523 Pegau
Tel.: +49 34296 7997 41
Fax: +49 34296 7997 42
Mobil +49 152 21 98 13 29
denny.klockau@mauderer.de

Germany (West)
Dominik Sim
Haselhorststraße 8
33161 Hövelhof
Tel.: +49 5257 9489 849
Fax: +49 5257 9489 776
Mobil +49 160 36 68 556
dominik.sim@mauderer.de

Germany (North) + Denmark + Netherlands
Friedhelm Ihben
Birnenweg 8
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel.: +49 4942 2041 81
Fax: +49 4942 2041 82
Mobil +49 160 47 42 457
friedhelm.ihben@mauderer.de

Switzerland
Bavaria-Alu Swiss AG
Hubstraße 5
CH-9535 Wilen b. Wil
Tel.: +41 71 92340 40
Fax: +41 71 92340 44
info@bavaria-alu-swiss.ch

Switzerland
Tank & Handel Schweiz AG
Flughofstraße 49
CH-5153 Rümlang
Tel.: +41 43 21112 80
Fax: +41 43 21112 85
handel@ths-ag.ch

Other countries
Alexandra Neugebauer
Gossholzer Straße 44
88161 Lindenberg/ Allgäu
Tel.: +49 8381 9204 60
Fax: +49 8381 9204 44
alexandra.neugebauer@mauderer.de

Sales high-tech welding worldwide
Kathrin Kleindienst
Gossholzer Straße 44
88161 Lindenberg/ Allgäu
Tel.: +49 8381 9204 31
Fax: +49 8381 9204 44
kathrin.kleindienst@mauderer.de