Purchasing

Wolfgang Stadler
Phone:  +49 8381 9204 12
Fax: +49 8381 9204 37
E-mail: wolfgang.stadler@mauderer.de

Human Resources

Marion Rackette
Phone:  +49 8381 9204 28
Fax: +49 8381 9204 828
E-mail: marion.rackette@mauderer.de

Accounting

Felix Wagner
Phone:  +49 8381 9204 27
Fax: +49 8381 9204 827
E-mail: felix.wagner@mauderer.de

Shipping

Patricia Emminger
Phone:  +49 8381 9204 18
Fax: +49 8381 9204 40
E-mail: patricia.emminger@mauderer.de

Customer Solution & htw

Kathrin Kleindienst
Phone:  +49 8381 9204 31
Fax: +49 8381 9204 44
E-mail: kathrin.kleindienst@mauderer.de

Professional Solution & Container Stairs

Alexandra Neugebauer
Phone:  +49 8381 9204 60
Fax: +49 8381 9204 44
E-mail: alexandra.neugebauer@mauderer.de